Meet Your Day Captains

Day Captains are the backbone of the 40 Days for Life campaigns.  They are there to support you and encourage you to stay committed to your weekly prayer time.  Meet them and contact them anytime you need anything!

Planned Parenthood Ben White location

Sunday

——–

– Marita Muras, MurasMarita@gmail.com   

– Jennifer Delgado, jen.delgado81@gmail.com

 

Monday

——–

Stephen Muras, Stephen@CentralTexasCoalition.com

-Roger Reuther, Roger@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

Tuesday

——–

– Martin “Marty” Kreczmer, Martin@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

Wednesday

——–

– Beth Odom, Beth@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

Thursday

——–

– Nichola Morrison, Nichola@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

Friday

——–

– Marie Sullivan, Marie.Sullivan@alum.mit.edu

 

 

South I-35  location

——

 

NONE AVAILABLE – please contact Diana@CentralTexasCoalition.com if you’d like to pray at this location on your own.

Los Capitanes del Día (Español)

Domingo

——–

– Cynthia Gaxiola, Cynthia@CentralTexasCoalition.com 

 

 

Lunes

——–

– Cynthia Gaxiola, Cynthia@CentralTexasCoalition.com 

– Faviola Guerrero, Faviola@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

Martes

——–

– Greg & Pati Vera, gsvera2@hotmail.com

 

 

Miércoles y Jueves

——–

– Michelle Mata, Michelle@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

Viernes

——–

-Maria Gomez, marzgoma81@gmail.com

 

 

Sábado

——–

-Luisa & Luis Valdez, luisavaldez1604@gmail.com