Meet Your Day Captains

Day Captains are the backbone of the 40 Days for Life campaigns.  They are there to support you and encourage you to stay committed to your weekly prayer time.  Meet them and contact them anytime you need anything!

North I-35  location

Sunday NI35

——–

Scott S., scott4life@tutanota.com

Monday NI35

——–

Richard R., disneydoxies@me.com

 

Tuesday NI35

——–

Martin “Marty” K., Martin@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

Wednesday NI35

——–

Roger S., Rognroll@aol.com

 

 

Thursday NI35

——–

Nichola M., Nichola@CentralTexasCoalition.com

Christine A., Christine@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

Friday NI35

——–

Heather G., Heather@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

 

Saturday NI35

——–

Jennifer D., jen.delgado81@gmail.com

 

Planned Parenthood Ben White location

Sunday PP

——–

Marita M., MurasMarita@gmail.com   

Hugo D., hugo.delgado94@gmail.com

 

 

Monday PP

——–

Stephen M., Stephen@CentralTexasCoalition.com

Roger R., Roger@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

Tuesday PP

——–

Beth O., Beth@CentralTexasCoalition.com 

Wednesday PP

——–

Abigail B., Abigail@CentralTexasCoalition.com 

 

 

Thursday PP

——–

Margaret B., brown.margaretann@gmail.com 

 

Friday PP

——–

Marie S., Marie.Sullivan@alum.mit.edu

 

 

Saturday PP

——–

Jeff B., Jeff@CentralTexasCoalition.com

Sheila B., Sheila@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

South I-35  location

Friday SI35

——–

unknown

 

 

Saturday SI35

Joseph S., joesmith40@gmail.com 

Abraham G., abegonzalez1990@gmail.com 

——–

 

Los Capitanes del Día (Español)

Domingo

——–

Greg & Paty V., gsvera2@hotmail.com

 

 

Lunes

——–

Faviola G., Faviola@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

Martes

——–

Greg & Paty V., gsvera2@hotmail.com

 

 

Miércoles

——–

San Juana R., sanjuananava2017@gmail.com

 

 

Jueves

——–

unknown., 

 

 

Viernes

——–

Maria G., marzgoma81@gmail.com

 

 

Sábado

——–

Ana B.,  anabernalusa@gmail.com